Teaching Excellence Award Nominations 2013: now open

Term One professor nomination forms are now available! Nominate your favourite professor for the Teaching Excellence Award given out by the CUS. Tim Silk (2013), Scott Sinclair (2012), and Marc-David Seidel (2011) have been recipients of the Teaching Excellence Award within the last three years, and are therefore NOT eligible for the award this year. Nomination forms MUST be handed in no later than 6pm on Friday, November 29, 2013!

The Teaching Excellence Award is a great way to recognize the professors, who are providing the unique Sauder experience in the Zoom Roulette kommer fran speltillverkaren Betsoft och erbjuder riktigt bra grafik med animationer som inte bara ar snygga utan aven gor det enklare att spela. classroom and create amazing learning opportunities for students.

Here is some important information to nominate a professor:

1. Fill out a nomination form (attached) and see one of your professors get awarded for what they do best – teaching!  You can pick up a form in the undergraduate lounge on Wednesday, Nov. 13th or download it below.
Link: TEA-2013-T1-Nomination-Form
2. Nominations for Term 1 are accepted starting now until Friday, November 29th at 6pm
3. Please submit your nominations to the Undergraduate Lounge or Email it to us.

For more information, please email Catherine Guan and Heena Ahuja at awards@cus.sauder.ubc.ca