From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Meet the People

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

Presidential Portfolio

Evan Zhou

Pamela Liu
Administrative Director

Ena Gan
Human Resources Director

Finance Portfolio

Ajit Joseph
Vice-President, Finance

Kimberly Tay
Associate Vice-President, Finance

Alexander Kinnaird 
Analyst, Finance

Pauline Tsai
Analyst, Finance

Samantha Li
Analyst, Finance

Bryce Young
Analyst, Finance

Helen Liu
Analyst, Finance

Sylvester Chenne
Analyst, Finance


External Portfolio

Priscilla Choi
Vice-President, External Affairs

Kelly Wong
Associate Vice President, External Affairs

Rolland Wang & Rosie Chee
Executive Mentorship Program Co-Directors |

Karen Xu & Sandy Pang
Imprint Co-Chairs

Iris Zhang
Me Inc. Chair

Kevin Nan
National Strategic Consulting Conference Chair

Internal Portfolio

Kelvin Tsai
Vice-President, Internal Affairs

Lauren King
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs

Ansel Hartanto
Information Technology Director

Josh Chan
Information Technology Associate

Alvin Lo
Information Technology Associate

Rachel Zhu
Information Technology Associate

Suki Tan
Awards Night and Recognitions Chair

Sabrina Dammholz & Kieran Sy
Business Week Co-Chairs

Sanjay Khemani & Cris Mihailescu
Elections Committee Co-Chairs

Cheryl Yip and Vivian Ku
Sustainability Co-Directors |

Academic Portfolio

Katherine Pan
Vice-President Academic Affairs

Jonathan Kim
Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs

Angela Li & Julia Tan
Commerce Mentorship Program Co-Directors |

Rachael Chan & Justin Ng
External Conferences Co-Directors

Kevin Nan
Class Liaison Director

Ryan Crasta
JDC West Team Captain

Marketing Portfolio

Veronica Vivero 
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications

Jochen Hsia & Annie Chen
Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications |

Meghan Lin & Candice Lee & Kenny Ho
Digital Media Coordinators

Terry Lam

Harleen Sohi
Campus Ambassador Program Director

Lynn Li
The Cavalier Editor in Chief

Chloe Pan & William Zak
Visual Media Co-Directors

Meghan Lin & Owen Yin
Yearbook and Prospectus Co-Editors

Engagement Portfolio

Maggie Yip
Vice-President, Engagement

Ryan Kamimura
Associate Vice-President, Engagement

Tavleen Srah
Commerce Community Program Chair

First-Year Committee Chair

Events Coordinator

Hamed Tayyebani
Graduation Night Chair

Richard Jiang & Chimgee Mendee
Sauder International Student Association Co-Chairs

Kaitlyn Buchholz
P.O.I.T.S. Chair

Claire MacDonald & Reanne Raymond
Sauder Sports Co-Chairs

Jennifer Tsang & Samantha Li
Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chairs |