People

From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

 
 
 

Presidential Portfolio

 
 
 

Grace Lee
Administrative Director
Grace.Lee@cus.ca 

Maggie Ding
Human Resources Director
Maggie.Ding@cus.ca 

Jessie Li
Human Resources Director
Jessie.Li@cus.ca

Felicia Kwala
Information Technology Director
Felicia.Kwala@cus.ca

Finance Portfolio

 
 
 

Kylie Y. Feng
Associate Vice President, Finance
Kylie.Feng@cus.ca

Daniel H. Cho
Associate Vice President, Finance
Daniel.Cho@cus.ca

External Portfolio

 
 
 

Venus Tsang
Associate Vice President, External Affairs
Venus.Tsang@cus.ca

Rachel Kim
Associate Vice President, External Affiars
Rachel.Kim@cus.ca

Dimitri A. Nitsopoulos
Executive Mentorship Program Director 
Dimitri.Nitsopoulos@cus.ca

Nipuni Amartunga
Imprint Co-Chair
Nipuni.Amartunga@cus.ca

Victoria Nordal 
Imprint Co-Chair
Victoria.Nordal@cus.ca

Charles Balcita
Me Inc. Chair
Charles.Balcita@cus.ca

Tony Liu
NSCC Conference Co-Chair
Tony.Liu@cus.ca

Angella Sun
NSCC Competition Co-Chair
Angella.Sun@cus.ca

Catherine Li
LGBTQ2+ Student Representative
Catherine.Li@cus.ca

Ky Sargeant
LGBTQ2+ Student Representative
Ky.Sargeant@cus.ca

Anneke Dresselhuis
Sexual Violence Prevention Student Coordinator 
Anneke.Dresselhuis@cus.ca

 

Internal Portfolio

 
 
 

Jonathan Chan
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
Jonathan.Chan@cus.ca

Alyssa Dimaandal
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
Alyssa.Diaandal@cus.ca

Earn Leephoomwanit
Operations Coordinator
Earn.Leephoomwanit@cus.ca

Sarisa Choy
Awards and Recognitions Co-Chairs
Sarisa.Choy@cus.ca

Joanna Lu
Awards and Recognitions Co-Chairs
Joanna.Lu@cus.ca

Isabel Yang
Business Week Chair
Isabel.Yang@cus.ca

Dorothy Tong
Elections Committee Chair
Dorothy.Tong@cus.ca

Isabelle Quon
Sustainability Co-Director
Isabelle.Quon@cus.ca

Audrey Steinke
Sustainability Co-Director
Audrey.Steinke@cus.ca

Academic Portfolio

 
 
 

Jenny Zeng
Commerce Mentorship Program Director
Jenny.Zeng@cus.ca

Jade Yeung
External Conferences Director
Jade.Yeung@cus.ca

Curtis Hoy
JDC West Co-Captains
Curtis.Hoy@cus.ca

Tiffany Wan
JDC West Co-Captains
Tiffany.Wan@cus.ca

Linda Huang
JDC West Junior Development Co-Chairs
Linda.Huang@cus.ca

Esther Jin
JDC West Junior Development Co-Chairs
Esther.Jin@cus.ca

Marketing Portfolio

 
 
 

Katie Wong
Associate Vice-Presidents, Marketing and Communications
Katie.Wong@cus.ca

Alisce Wang
Associate Vice-Presidents, Marketing and Communications
Alisce.Wang@cus.ca

Gazal Dhillon
Campus Ambassador Program Director
Gazal.Dhillon@cus.ca

Eric Cheng
Visual Media Director
Eric.dj.Cheng@cus.ca

Linda Huang
Yearbook Prospectus Editors
Linda.Huang@cus.ca

Engagement Portfolio

 
 
 

Carman Cheung
Associate Vice-Presidents, Student Engagement
Carman.Cheung@cus.ca

Siane Sahdra
Associate Vice-Presidents,
Student Engagement
Siane.Sahdra@cus.ca

Carissa Wong
Commerce Community Program Chair
Carissa.Wong@cus.ca

Harleen Sohi
Graduation Night Chair
Harleen.Sohi@cus.ca

Sana Suri
Sauder International Student Association Chair
Sana.Suri@cus.ca

Ben Walter
P.O.I.T.S. Director
Ben.Walter@cus.ca

Pasley Vandermye
Sauder Sports Chair
Pasley.Vandermye@cus.ca

Kelly Huang
Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chairs
Kelly.Huang@cus.ca

Rachel Chin
Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chairs
Rachel.Chin@cus.ca