People

From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

 
 
 

Presidential Portfolio

 
 
 

Priscilla Chan
President
priscilla.chan@cus.ca

Kassandra Tran
Administrative Director
kassandra.tran@cus.ca

Pamela Liu & Cheryl Yip
Human Resources Directors
pamela.liu@cus.cacheryl.yip@cus.ca

Josh Chan
IT Director
josh.chan@cus.ca

Steven Sam, Aldo Geraldo, & Yen Ching Tan
IT Associates
steven.sam@cus.ca | aldo.geraldo@cus.ca | yen.tan@cus.ca

Finance Portfolio

 
 
 

Jenna Leung
Vice-President, Finance
jenna.leung@cus.ca

Nicholas On 
Associate Vice-President, Finance
nicholas.on@cus.ca

External Portfolio

 
 
 

Harleen Sohi
Vice-President, External Affairs
harleen.sohi@cus.ca

Cindy Zhao
Associate Vice President, External Affairs
cindy.zhao@cus.ca

Robyn Noel & Joshua Sacks
Executive Mentorship Program Co-Directors
robyn.noel@cus.ca | joshua.sacks@cus.ca

Karina Lukianenko & Brandon Tsang
Imprint Co-Chairs
karina.lukianenko@cus.ca | brandon.tsang@cus.ca

Vivian Ku
Me Inc. Chair
vivian.ku@cus.ca

Eric Jin Cheng & Asiya Merali
National Strategic Consulting Conference Co-Chair
eric.cheng@cus.caasiya.merali@cus.ca

Catherine Li
LGBTQ2+ Student Representative
catherine.li@cus.ca

Gordon Wong
Sexual Violence Prevention Student Coordinator
gordon.wong@cus.ca

 
 
 

Internal Portfolio

 
 
 

Joshua Lee
Vice-President, Internal Affairs
joshua.lee@cus.ca

Merissa Li
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
merissa.li@cus.ca

Hubert Wong
Operations Coordinator
hubert.wong@cus.ca

Jessie Li & Victoria Chung 
Awards Night and Recognitions Co-Chair
jessie.li@cus.ca | victoria.chung@cus.ca

Sandi Yang 
Business Week Chair
sandi.yang@cus.ca

Aadim Rajan
Elections Committee Chair
aadim.rajan@cus.ca

Chelsea Leong 
Sustainability Director
chelsea.leong@cus.ca

 
 
 

Academic Portfolio

 
 
 

Suprabhe Ballary
Vice-President Academic Affairs
suprabhe.ballary@cus.ca

Rose Fraracci 
Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs
rose.fraracci@cus.ca

Zain Azhar & Mark Hoang
Commerce Mentorship Program Co-Directors
zain.azhar@cus.camark.hoang@cus.ca

Jasmine Yeung & Megan Wong
External Conferences Co-Directors

jasmine.yeung@cus.camegan.wong@cus.ca

JM Jamet
JDC West Team Captain
jm.jamet@cus.ca

Anne Guo
JDC West Junior Development Chair
anne.guo@cus.ca

 
 
 

Marketing Portfolio

 
 
 

Annie Chen 
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
annie.chen@cus.ca

Kenny Ho
Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
kenny.ho@cus.ca

Nancy Tse, Kelly Huang, & Karen Shi
Creative Marketing Directors
nancy.tse@cus.ca | kelly.huang@cus.cakaren.shi@cus.ca

Helena Zhao 
Campus Ambassador Program Director
helena.zhao@cus.ca

Anumeet Chepal
Bizzbuzz Editor in Chief
anumeet.chepal@cus.ca

Felix Xia & Jason Huang 
Visual Media Co-Directors
felix.xia@cus.ca | jason.huang@cus.ca

Jochen Hsia & Candice Lee
Yearbook and Prospectus Co-Editors
jochen.hsia@cus.ca | candice.lee@cus.ca

 
 
 

Engagement Portfolio

 
 
 

Jonathan Kim
Vice-President, Engagement
jonathan.kim@cus.ca

Lily Du & Kristian Oppenheim
Associate Vice-Presidents, Engagement
lily.du@cus.ca | kristian.oppenheim@cus.ca

Anthony Dy Ning 
First-Year Committee Chair
anthony.dyning@cus.ca

Carissa Wong 
Commerce Community Program Chair
carissa.wong@cus.ca

Simon Roberts
BUCS Rep
simon.roberts@cus.ca

Hamed Tayyebani
Graduation Night Chair
hamed.tayyebani@cus.ca

Justin Koh & Richard Jiang
Sauder International Student Association Co-Chairs
justin.koh@cus.ca | richard.jiang@cus.ca

Zachary Hallas & Jagdeep Grewal 
P.O.I.T.S. Co-Chairs
zachary.hallas@cus.ca | jagdeep.grewal@cus.ca

Bhnisha Sohal
Sauder Sports Chair
bhnisha.sohal@cus.ca

Taryn Jessop & Janice Lan
Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chairs
taryn.jessop@cus.ca | janice.lan@cus.ca