Office Hours

Board of Directors Office Hours

Welcome! First of all thank you for wanting to learn more about the CUS, and what it does for its students. Every single Board of Director member will be hosting office hours according to the schedule below. Feel free to drop in for any questions, or just to chat with us. We would love to get to know you and your story. If you cannot make office hours, you can also email any of us at any time. We look forward to meeting you!
 
Please click on the times below for the Zoom link. 
 
 
James Chen
AMS Representative & Chairperson of the Board of Directors
Monday 12:00pm – 1:00pm PDT
Email: james.chen@cus.ca
 
Parth Sehitya
Ombudsperson
 
Dhiraj Hariramani
3rd Year Representative 
Friday 4:00pm – 5:00pm PDT
Email: dhiraj.hariramani@cus.ca
 
Irem Atalay
3rd Year Representative
Tuesday 12:30pm- 1:30pm PDT
Email:irem.atalay@cus.ca

Dhvanit Doshi
2nd Year Representative
Thursday 6:30pm – 7:30pm PDT
Email: dhvanit.doshi@cus.ca
 
Philip Shi
2nd Year Representative
Thursday 8:00pm – 9:00pm PDT
Email: philip.shi@cus.ca
 
Jason Liao and Jasmin Singh (Joint)
1st Year Representative
Thursday 2:00pm – 3:00pm PDT
Email: jason.liao@cus.cajasmin.singh@cus.ca