Commissions

The Commissions of the Service Council are appointed by Service Council members.  These differ from normal Service Council Committees in that they operate more on behalf of the whole CUS than their specific CUS service.

 
 

Corporate Relations Commission 

 
 

Bela Maetzel
Corporate Relations Manager
Bela.Maetzel@cus.ca

Arnav Mishra
Corporate Relations Manager
Arnav.Mishra@cus.ca

Bianca Chan
Corporate Relations Manager
Bianca.Chan@cus.ca

Vivian Lu
Corporate Relations Manager
Vivian.Lu@cus.ca

Injot Tut
Corporate Relations Manager
Injot.Tut@cus.ca

Samridh Batra
Corporate Relations Manager
Samridh.Batra@cus.ca

Rei Pruittisarikorn
Corporate Relations Manager
Rei.Pruittisarikorn@cus.ca

Audit Commission

 
 
Amy Qiwei Chan
Audit Manager
Qiwei.Chen@cus.ca
 
Carson Marshall
Audit Associate
Carson.Marshall@cus.ca
 
Janice Tan
Audit Associate
Janice.Tan@cus.ca
 

Finance Commission 

Liyarui Wang
Financial Analyst Lead
Liyarui.Wang@cus.ca

Anna Feng
Financial Analyst
Anna.Feng@cus.ca

Clarise Chu
Financial Analyst
Clarise.Chu@cus.ca

Emily Zeng
Financial Analyst
Emily.Zeng@cus.ca

Eric Cheng
Financial Analyst
Eric.dj.Cheng@cus.ca

Olivia Hine
Financial Analyst
Olivia.Hine@cus.ca

Ashley Liu
Financial Analyst
Ashely.Liu@cus.ca

Dung Ngo
Financial Analyst
Dung.Ngo@cus.ca

Sabrina Redies
Financial Analyst
Sabrina.Redies@cus.ca

Human Resources Commission

 
 

Carina Koo
Human Resources Generalist 
Carina.Koo@cus.ca

Valerie Ng
Human Resources Generalist 
Valerie.Ng@cus.ca

Yasmine Eid
Human Resources Generalist 
Yasmine.Eid@cus.ca

Jasmeen Sodhi
Human Resources Generalist
Jasmeen.Sodhi@cus.ca

Lauren Yee
Human Resources Generalist 
Lauren.Yee@cus.ca

Jasleena Raina
Human Resources Generalist 
Jasleena.Raina@cus.ca 

Marketing Commission 

Colin Wang
Videographer
Colin.Wang@cus.ca

Sophie Nie
Creative Marketing Directors
Sophie.Nie@cus.ca

Chanel Zhang
Creative Marketing Directors
Chanel.Zhang@cus.ca

Jonas Shao
Creative Marketing Directors
Jonas.Shao@cus.ca

Tiffany Luu
Creative Marketing Directors
Tiffany.Luu@cus.ca

Kalynka Chiang
Creative Marketing Directors
Kalynka.Chiang@cus.ca

Eric Lanz Ong
Creative Marketing Directors
Eric.Ong@cus.ca

Jiyoun Lee
Creative Marketing Directors
Jiyoun.Lee@cus.ca

IT Commission

Charles Liu
Information Technology Associate
Charles.Liu@cus.ca

Pradyut Mandal
Information Technology Associate
Pradyut.Mandal@cus.ca