Commissions

MEET THE PEOPLE

Commissions

The Commissions of the Service Council are appointed by Service Council members.  These differ from normal Service Council Committees in that they operate more on behalf of the whole CUS than their specific CUS service.

 
 

Corporate Relations Commission 

 
 

Marjolein Tanunliong
Corporate Relations Manager
marjolein.tanunliong@cus.ca

Jaden Sanghe
Corporate Relations Manager
jaden.sanghe@cus.ca

Ryka Shahzadi
Corporate Relations Manager
ryka.shahzadi@cus.ca

Sara Arora
Corporate Relations Manager
sara.arora@cus.ca

Andrew Jang
Corporate Relations Manager
andrew.jang@cus.ca

Audit Commission

 
 
Angela Li
Audit Manager
angela.li@cus.ca
 
Nancy Weng
Audit Associate
nancy.weng@cus.ca
 
Audrey Steinke
Audit Associate
audrey.steinke@cus.ca
 
Marc De Guzman
Audit Associate
marc.deguzman@cus.ca

Finance Commission 

Anna Feng
Financial Analyst Lead
anna.feng@cus.ca

Daniel Lin
Financial Analyst
daniel.lin@cus.ca

Gwen Chan
Financial Analyst
gwen.chan@cus.ca

Elissac Kim
Financial Analyst
elissac.kim@cus.ca

Hassaan Khan
Financial Analyst
hassaan.khan@cus.ca

Osman Savkuev
Financial Analyst
osman.savkuev@cus.ca

Rachel Mang
Financial Analyst
rachel.mang@cus.ca

Katherine Lew
Financial Analyst
katherine.lew@cus.ca

Sana Suri
Financial Analyst
sana.suri@cus.ca

Human Resources Commission

 
 

Mikayla Ireland
Human Resources Generalist 
mikayla.ireland@cus.ca

Tommy Rieder
Human Resources Generalist 
tommy.rieder@cus.ca

Carol Zhang
Human Resources Generalist 
carol.zhang@cus.ca

Kate Dee
Human Resources Generalist
kate.dee@cus.ca

Sabrina Yu
Human Resources Generalist sabrina.yu@cus.ca

Jeremy Luo
Human Resources Generalist 
jeremy.luo@cus.ca

Marketing Commission 

Sydney Ung
Videographer
sydney.ung@cus.ca

Minnie Tanglertsampan
Creative Marketing Directors
minnie.tanglertsampan@cus.ca

Mei Chen Jin
Creative Marketing Directors
meichen.jin@cus.ca

Maddie Nguyen
Creative Marketing Directors
maddie.nguyen@cus.ca

Christina Lu
Creative Marketing Directors
christina.lu@cus.ca

Bernice Favis
Creative Marketing Directors
bernice.favis@cus.ca

Yasmine Eid
Digital Marketing Strategist
yasmine.eid@cus.ca

Sean Imoo
Communications Coordinator
sean.imoo@cus.ca

Jersey Flores
Communications Coordinator
jersey.flores@cus.ca

Emma Hanna
Communications Coordinator
emma.hanna@cus.ca

Information Technology Commission

Tirth Choksey
Information Technology Associate
tirth.choksey@cus.ca

David Lin
Information Technology Associate
david.lin@cus.ca