Commissions

The Commissions of the Service Council are appointed by Service Council members.  These differ from normal Service Council Committees in that they operate more on behalf of the whole CUS than their specific CUS service.

 
 

Corporate Relations Team

 
 

Alice Li
Corporate Relations Manager
alice.li@cus.ca

Steven Sam
Corporate Relations Manager
steven.sam@cus.ca

Eric Wu
Corporate Relations Manager
eric.wu@cus.ca

Karen Shi
Corporate Relations Manager
karen.shi@cus.ca

Rachelle Tweed
Corporate Relations Manager
rachelle.tweed@cus.ca

 
 

Finance Commission

 
 

Yuri Choi
Financial Analyst
yuri.choi@cus.ca

Jaden Rose
Financial Analyst
jaden.rose@cus.ca

Khalid Merali
Financial Analyst
khalid.merali@cus.ca

Irene Liu
Financial Analyst
irene.liu@cus.ca

Winston Dumont-Aubrey
Financial Analyst
winston.aubrey@cus.ca

Alan Yang
Financial Analyst
alan.yang@cus.ca

Derek Wu
Financial Analyst
derek.wu@cus.ca

 
 

Human Resources Commission

 
 

Samuel Tam
Human Resources Generalist
samuel.tam@cus.ca

Maggie Ding
Human Resources Generalist
maggie.ding@cus.ca

Jessie Li
Human Resources Generalist
jessie.li@cus.ca

Katie Wong
Human Resources Generalist
katie.wong@cus.ca

Jody Chan
Human Resources Generalist
jody.chan@cus.ca

Ophelia Wong
Human Resources Generalist
ophelia.wong@cus.ca

Victor Wu
Human Resources Generalist
victor.wu@cus.ca

 

IT Commission

Steven Sam
IT Associate
steven.sam@cus.ca

Aldo Geraldo
IT Associate
aldo.geraldo@cus.ca

Yen Ching Tan
IT Associate
yen.tan@cus.ca