People

From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Meet the People

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

Presidential Portfolio

Evan Zhou
President
evan.zhou@cus.ca

Pamela Liu
Administrative Director
pamela.liu@cus.ca

Ena Gan
Human Resources Director
ena.gan@cus.ca

Finance Portfolio

Ajit Joseph
Vice-President, Finance
ajit.joseph@cus.ca

Kimberly Tay
Associate Vice-President, Finance
kimberly.tay@cus.ca

Alexander Kinnaird 
Analyst, Finance
alexander.kinnaird@cus.ca

Pauline Tsai
Analyst, Finance
pauline.tsai@cus.ca

Samantha Li
Analyst, Finance
samantha.li@cus.ca

Bryce Young
Analyst, Finance
bryce.young@cus.ca

Helen Liu
Analyst, Finance
helen.liu@cus.ca

Sylvester Chenne
Analyst, Finance
sylvester.chenne@cus.ca

 

External Portfolio

Priscilla Choi
Vice-President, External Affairs
priscilla.choi@cus.ca

Kelly Wong
Associate Vice President, External Affairs
kelly.wong@cus.ca

Rolland Wang & Rosie Chee
Executive Mentorship Program Co-Directors
rolland.wang@cus.ca | rosie.chee@cus.ca

Karen Xu & Sandy Pang
Imprint Co-Chairs
karen.xu@cus.ca sandy.pang@cus.ca

Iris Zhang
Me Inc. Chair
iris.zhang@cus.ca

Kevin Nan
National Strategic Consulting Conference Chair
kevin.nan@cus.ca

Internal Portfolio

Kelvin Tsai
Vice-President, Internal Affairs
kelvin.tsai@cus.ca

Lauren King
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
lauren.king@cus.ca

Ansel Hartanto
Information Technology Director
ansel.hartanto@cus.ca

Josh Chan
Information Technology Associate
josh.chan@cus.ca

Alvin Lo
Information Technology Associate
alvin.lo@cus.ca

Rachel Zhu
Information Technology Associate
rachel.zhu@cus.ca

Suki Tan
Awards Night and Recognitions Chair
suki.tan@cus.ca

Sabrina Dammholz & Kieran Sy
Business Week Co-Chairs
sabrina.dammholz@cus.cakieran.sy@cus.ca

Sanjay Khemani & Cris Mihailescu
Elections Committee Co-Chairs
sanjay.khemani@cus.cacris.mihailescu@cus.ca

Cheryl Yip and Vivian Ku
Sustainability Co-Directors
cheryl.yip@cus.ca | vivian.ku@cus.ca

Academic Portfolio

Katherine Pan
Vice-President Academic Affairs
katherine.pan@cus.ca

Jonathan Kim
Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs
jonathan.kim@cus.ca

Angela Li & Julia Tan
Commerce Mentorship Program Co-Directors
angela.li@cus.ca | julia.tan@cus.ca

Rachael Chan & Justin Ng
External Conferences Co-Directors
rachael.chan@cus.cajustin.ng@cus.ca

Kevin Nan
Class Liaison Director
kevin.nan@cus.ca

Ryan Crasta
JDC West Team Captain
ubcsauder.jdcwest@gmail.com

Marketing Portfolio

Veronica Vivero 
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
veronica.vivero@cus.ca

Jochen Hsia & Annie Chen
Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
jochen.hsia@cus.ca | annie.chen@cus.ca

Meghan Lin & Candice Lee & Kenny Ho
Digital Media Coordinators
meghan.lin@cus.cacandice.lee@cus.cakenny.ho@cus.ca

Terry Lam
Videographer
terry.lam@cus.ca

Harleen Sohi
Campus Ambassador Program Director
harleen.sohi@cus.ca

Lynn Li
The Cavalier Editor in Chief
lynn.li@cus.ca

Chloe Pan & William Zak
Visual Media Co-Directors
chloe.pan@cus.ca william.zak@cus.ca

Meghan Lin & Owen Yin
Yearbook and Prospectus Co-Editors
meghan.lin@cus.caowen.yin@cus.ca

Engagement Portfolio

Maggie Yip
Vice-President, Engagement
maggie.yip@cus.ca

Ryan Kamimura
Associate Vice-President, Engagement
ryan.kamimura@cus.ca

Tavleen Srah
Commerce Community Program Chair
tavleen.srah@cus.ca

TBD
First-Year Committee Chair

TBD
Events Coordinator

Hamed Tayyebani
Graduation Night Chair
hamed.tayyebani@cus.ca

Richard Jiang & Chimgee Mendee
Sauder International Student Association Co-Chairs
richard.jiang@cus.cachimgee.mendee@cus.ca

Kaitlyn Buchholz
P.O.I.T.S. Chair
kaitlyn.buchholz@cus.ca

Claire MacDonald & Reanne Raymond
Sauder Sports Co-Chairs
claire.macdonald@cus.careanne.raymond@cus.ca

Jennifer Tsang & Samantha Li
Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chairs
jennifer.tsang@cus.ca | samantha.li@cus.ca