People

From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Meet the People

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

Presidential Portfolio

Jennifer Zhen
President
jennifer.zhen@cus.ca

Angela Li 
Administrative Director
angela.li@cus.ca

Michelle Sieklucki
Human Resources Director
michelle.sieklucki@cus.ca

Liam Adams
Information Technology Director
liam.adams@cus.ca

Finance Portfolio

Matthew Anderson
Vice-President, Finance
matthew.anderson@cus.ca

Alex Tanaka
Associate Vice-President, Finance
alex.tanaka@cus.ca

External Portfolio

Shiv Vashisht
Vice-President, External Affairs
shiv.vashisht@cus.ca

Jason Mah
Corporate Relations Director
jason.mah@cus.ca

Tatsuya Aoki & Ali Geum
Executive Mentorship Program Directors
tatsuya.aoki@cus.ca | ali.geum@cus.ca

Juliet Choi
Imprint Chairperson
juliet.choi@cus.ca 

Katherine Pan
Top 40 Under 40 Chairperson
katherine.pan@cus.ca

Erin Wallace & Dibleen Grewal
Me Inc. Chairpersons
erin.wallace@cus.cadibleen.grewal@cus.ca

Peter Yuan & Linda Dai
National Strategic Consulting Conference Chairs
peter.yuan@cus.calinda.dai@cus.ca

Internal Portfolio

Ryan Crasta
Vice-President, Internal Affairs
ryan.crasta@cus.ca

Phoebe Wong
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
phoebe.wong@cus.ca

Betty Ye
Awards Night and Recognitions Chairpersons
betty.ye@cus.ca

Philip Ji
Business Week Chairperson
philip.ji@cus.ca

Kristi Wong
Elections Chairperson
kristi.wong@cus.ca

Adi Jariwala
Sustainability Director
adi.jariwala@cus.ca

Academic Portfolio

Sam Wong
Vice-President, Academic Affairs
sam.wong@cus.ca

Katherine Pan
Associate Academic Affairs
katherine.pan@cus.ca

Brian Gonce & Lucas Lo
Case Competition Club Chairperson
brian.gonce@cus.ca |
lucas.lo@cus.ca

Yajur Sondhi
Class Liaison Director
yajur.sondhi@cus.ca

Roy Huang
Commerce Mentorship Program Director
roy.huang@cus.ca

Saxon Yeung
External Conferences Directors
saxon.yeung@cus.ca

Jason Dhami & Kevin Dhami
JDC West Team Captains
jdcwest@cus.ca

Marketing Portfolio

Amy Du
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
amy.du@cus.ca

Rita Kim
Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
rita.kim@cus.ca

Michelle Wong
Campus AmbaSauder Program Director
michelle.wong@cus.ca

Rachel Chan
The Cavalier Editor
rachel.ys.chan@cus.ca

Shobhit Sahu
Visual Media Director
shobhit.sahu@cus.ca

Vicky Cheng
Yearbook and Prospectus Editor
vicky.cheng@cus.ca

Engagement Portfolio

Adrian Francis
Vice-President, Engagement
adrian.francis@cus.ca

Arunima Gupta
Commerce Community Program Chairperson
arunima.gupta@cus.ca

TBD
First-Year Committee Chairperson

Winnie Woo
Graduation Night Chairperson
winnie.woo@cus.ca

Bonnie Cheng & Julyna Jadulang
Sauder International Student Association Co-Chairs
bonnie.cheng@cus.ca | julyna.jadulang@cus.ca

Sean Lister
P.O.I.T.S. Director
sean.lister@cus.ca

Sam Dover
Sauder Sports Director
sam.dover@cus.ca

D’Arcy Greer
Social Committee Chairperson
darcy.greer@cus.ca

Angela Liu & Cecilia Wu
Sauder Health & Wellness Chairpersons
angela.liu@cus.cacecilia.wu@cus.ca

John Leong
Connected Chairperson
john.leong@cus.ca