People

From the elected Board of Directors to the hired Executive Council, Service Council, and Commissions they are the talented people behind the Commerce Undergraduate Society.

Meet the People

Service Council

The Service Council is responsible for running all of the events and services of the CUS.  They are appointed by the Executive Council.  Each Service Council member reports to their respective Vice-President.  Many Service Council members also hire committees responsible for various aspects of their event, conference or service.

Presidential Portfolio

Daphne Tse
President
daphne.tse@cus.ca

Natalie Yu
Administrative Director
natalie.yu@cus.ca

Cobie Damsel & Julyna Jadulang
Human Resources Co-Directors
cobie.damsel@cus.ca | julyna.jadulang@cus.ca

Liam Adams
Information Technology Director
liam.adams@cus.ca

Bob Zhang
Information Technology Associate
bob.zhang@cus.ca

Finance Portfolio

Chantelle Fromager
Vice-President, Finance
chantelle.fromager@cus.ca

Matthew Yong
Associate Vice-President, Finance
matthew.yong@cus.ca

 

External Portfolio

Stanley Yu
Vice-President, External Affairs
stanley.yu@cus.ca

Albert Cherng
AVP, External Affairs
albert.cherng@cus.ca

Meredith Lyu & Sara Da
Executive Mentorship Program Co-Directors
meredith.lyu@cus.ca | sara.du@cus.ca

Manveer Tatla & Rebecca Ketler
Imprint Co-Chairpersons
manveer.tatla@cus.ca | rebecca.ketler@cus.ca

Katherine Pan & Philip Wong
National Strategic Consulting Conference Co-Chairs
nscc@cus.ca

Internal Portfolio

Phoebe Wong
Vice-President, Internal Affairs
phoebe.wong@cus.ca

Kelvin Tsai
Associate Vice-President, Internal Affairs
kelvin.tsai@cus.ca

Kristi Wong & Vivian Lam
Awards Night and Recognitions Chairpersons
kristi.wong@cus.ca | vivian.lam@cus.ca

Jocelyn Kwong
Business Week Chairperson
jocelyn.kwong@cus.ca

Ryan Crasta & Shobhit Sahu
Elections Co-Chairpersons
ryan.scrasta@cus.ca shobhit.sahu@cus.ca

Sandy Ma and Judy Sin
Sustainability Co-Director
sandy.ma@cus.ca | judy.sin@cus.ca

Academic Portfolio

Sapnil Mohanty
Vice-President Academic Affairs
mohanty.sapnil@cus.ca

Aaron Sim
Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs
aaron.sim@cus.ca

Ivy Hui & Sarah Wang
Case Competition Club Co-Chairpersons
ivy.hui@cus.ca |
sarah.wang@cus.ca

Jennifer Zhang
Class Liaison Director
jennifer.zhang@cus.ca

Galen Wang
Commerce Mentorship Program Director
galen.wang@cus.ca

Hannah Chiang
ExCo
hannah.chiang@cus.ca

Grace Hur & Genesia Tang
JDC West Team Captains
jdcwest@cus.ca

Marketing Portfolio

Evan Zhou
Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
evan.zhou@cus.ca

Renzelle Mendoza
Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
renzelle.mendoza@cus.ca

Fiza Sandhu
Public Relations Director
fiza.sandhu@cus.ca

Michelle Wong
Campus AmbaSauder Program Director
michelle.wong@cus.ca

Lizzy Ojo
The Cavalier Editor
lizzy.ojo@cus.ca

Rachel Tseng & Alicia Ho
Visual Media Co-Directors
rachel.tseng@cus.ca | alicia.ho@cus.ca

Iris Zhang
Yearbook and Prospectus Editor
iris.zhang@cus.ca

Engagement Portfolio

Chris Bolton
Vice-President, Engagement
chris.bolton@cus.ca

Maggie Yip
Associate Vice-President, Engagement
maggie.yip@cus.ca

Caitlin Lim & Pavani Chungh
Commerce Community Program Co-Chairpersons
caitlin.lim@cus.ca | pavani.chungh@cus.ca

TBD
First-Year Committee Chairperson

Johnny Tam
Graduation Night Chairperson
johnny.tam@cus.ca

Rimi Iizuka & Marina Chun
Sauder International Student Association Co-Chairs
rimi.iizuka@cus.ca | marina.chun@cus.ca

Ryan Beach
P.O.I.T.S. Director
ryan.beach@cus.ca

Annalise MacDonald
Sauder Sports Director
annalise.macdonald@cus.ca

Sally Lee 
Sauder Health & Wellness Chairpersons
sally.lee@cus.ca